CCA Board of Directors
Christian Chiropractors Association 2550 Stover, B-102 Fort Collins, CO  80525 Toll Free: 800.999.1970 Local: 970.482.1404 Fax: 970.482.1538  
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS PRESIDENT: Brian K. Scharf, D.C. 85 Franklin Street Springville, NY 14141 VICE-PRESIDENT Mark W. Ford, Jr. D.C.. 701 N. Price Road Pampa, TX  79065 SECRETARY TREASURER Theron N. Stallings, D.C. 2200 S. College Ave. Fort Collins, CO 80525 CHAPLAIN L. Mark Brett, D.C. P.O. 568 Lake Orion, MI 48361
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Larry Hirschy, D.C. Chariton, IA Arlyn Jacobus, D.C., M.D. Hebron, IN Larry G. Kozuback, D.C. Port Alberni, BC, Canada Gregory H. Ping, D.C. Huntington, IN Lee W. Popwell, D.C. Greenville, SC Charles F. Roost, D.C. Lansing, MI Lois L. Southern, D.C. San Angelo, TX Fred Vlietstra, D.C. Middletown, NY
The Evangelical Christian Voice in Chiropractic Since 1953